India vs Australia 5-match T20 series starts from Nov 23.

 Australia’s T20I squad: Matthew Wade (capt), David Warner, Travis Head, Steven Smith, Glenn Maxwell, Matt Short, Marcus Stoinis, Tim David, Josh Inglis, Jason Behrendorff, Sean Abbott, Nathan Ellis, Spencer Johnson, Adam Zampa, Tanveer Sangha.   India’s  T20I squad :- BCCI has not announced […]

Read more

Stay strong Virat Kohli ! Stay strong Rohit Sharma !…. Stay strong men in blues!…

The thirty-six-year-old right-handed opener hastily finished the handshake and ran towards the stairs. The dam does not obey the tears. But, captains don’t want to collapse like this!….. The man ran towards the dressing room before disappearing and “he” was caught by […]

Read more

Mohammed Shami clinches 7 wickets to derail Kiwis, becomes fastest to get 50 World Cup wickets

fastest to get 7 wickets in World Cup India vs New Zealand, ICC World Cup 1st semi-final: Mohammed Shami has been Clinches 23 wickets in Seven matches in the ICC World Cup 2023 and become fastest to clinch the 50 wickets in […]

Read more